New worlds are just a page turn away 

Welcome My Friends

You have now entered into my world of imagination. 

I have been writing stories for many years, mostly short stories. My first series, The Seeker Series, started as a short story that got out of hand. My new series has turned into more of a project than a simple book. The "Draynor Dragons"  encompasses many things that I enjoy: a solar system, with a medieval theme, seven separate planets, each with their own unique way of life and my favorite, dragons.

The Dragon Brothers Reign is the current release.

Available where all books are sold.

FIRE AND FLAME - THE RED DEMON  (3rd book in the series) will be released in 2016.